Courtroul, Ember » HMS Cheer

HMS Cheer

Join the HMS Cheer Remind
Text @hms23cheer to 81010
Congratulations to the following individuals selected for our 2023 - 2024 Cheer squad! 
Addison Spigler
Alexia Pacheco
Avaerie Pritt
Bayley Ballew
Bella Brown
Brailyn Shirey
Brooklyn Hayes
Cameron Cohron
Chloe Powell
Francis Williams
Gracie Clift
Halston Lucia
Hannah Dill
Hannah Sharp
Janna Tan
Jaslynn Carey
Kaedence Alleman
Katia Bejjani
Kaylynn Andrews
Khloe Ricker
Kinley Bass
Kherington Schaechtel
Maitland Ayon
Morgan Pelsor
Christopher Holt
Dean Walker
Captains will be named at a later date